Contact Us

Kendall & Potter – A Santa Cruz County Property Management Company

We are located at 522 Capitola Ave, Capitola, CA  95010 only 2 blocks from Gayles Bakery!

Vacation rentals (831) 477-7930
Vacation FAX (831) 477-7933
Perm rentals (831) 477-7934
Perm fax (831) 477-7937

Santa Cruz County Long-Term Property Management

Santa Cruz County Vacation Rental Property Management

Staff Directory

VACATION RENTALS

vacations@montereycoast.com

Summer Ryman (831) 477-7930 x 106   SummerR@montereycoast.com

Sandra Lovelace (831) 477-7930 ext. 103 SandraL@montereycoast.com

Rita Law – (831) 477-7930 x 102 RitaL@montereycoast.com

PERMANENT RENTALS

kprinquiry@montereycoast.com

Yadira Lopez (831) 477-7934 x 104 YadiL@montereycoast.com

Cindi Naber-  (831) 477-7934 x 110 CindiN@montereycoast.com

Karla Bonnot  –  (831) 477-7934 x 107 KarlaB@montereycoast.com

Terra Brooks  –  (831) 477-7934 x 109 TerraB@montereycoast.com

Christa Taylor  –  (831) 477-7934 x 108 ChristaT@montereycoast.com

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending