Contact Us

Kendall & Potter – A Santa Cruz County Property Management Company

We are located at 522 Capitola Ave, Capitola, CA  95010 only 2 blocks from Gayles Bakery!

Vacation rentals (831) 477-7930
Vacation FAX (831) 477-7933
Perm rentals (831) 477-7934
Perm fax (831) 477-7937

Santa Cruz County Long-Term Property Management

Santa Cruz County Vacation Rental Property Management

Staff Directory

VACATION RENTALS

vacations@montereycoast.com

Christine Rodriguez
(831) 477-7930 x 106
ChristineR@montereycoast.com

Sandra Lovelace
(831) 477-7930 ext. 103
SandraL@montereycoast.com

Rita Law
DRE#00756074
(831) 477-7930 x 102
RitaL@montereycoast.com

PERMANENT RENTALS

kprinquiry@montereycoast.com

Cindi Naber
DRE#02012081
(831) 477-7934 x 110
CindiN@montereycoast.com

Christa Taylor
DRE#0126775
(831) 477-7934 x 108
ChristaT@montereycoast.com

Marianna Frantzich
(831) 477-7934 x 107
MariannaF@montereycoast.com
 

John Law
DRE#02048919
(831) 477-7934 x 105
JohnL@montereycoast.com
 

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending