Staff Directory

Long Term Rental Leases

Kendall & Potter Property Management, Inc.
522 Capitola Ave
Capitola, CA 95010

(831) 477-7934
(831) 477-7937 Fax
(800) 688-0361
Email: kprinquiry@montereycoast.com
www.montereycoast.com

Karla Bonnot, Accounts Receivable/Payable
(831) 477-7934 x 107
KarlaB@montereycoast.com

Cindi Naber, Longterm Rentals
(831) 477-7934 x 110
CindiN@montereycoast.com

Terra Brooks, Office Assistant
(831) 477-7934 x 109
TerraB@montereycoast.com

Christa Taylor, Property Manager
(831) 477-7934 x 108
DRE#0126277
ChristaT@montereycoast.com

Vacation Rentals Department

Kendall & Potter Property Management, Inc.
522 Capitola Ave
Capitola, CA 95010

(800) 386-6826
(831) 477-7930
(831) 477-7933 fax
Email: kpr@montereycoast.com
www.montereycoast.com


 Summer Ryman, Reservation Coordinator
(831) 477-7930 x 106

Sandra Lovelace, Vacation/Short Term Rentals
(831) 477-7930 x 103
SandraL@montereycoast.com

Rita Law, Owner/Broker
(831) 477-7930 x 102
DRE#00756074
RitaL@montereycoast.com