Call Today 800.386.6826
Santa Cruz Vacation Rentals

Kendall & Potter Property Management Contact Info

Kendall & Potter – A Santa Cruz County Property Management Company

We are located in Capitola on Capitola Ave, 2 blocks from Gayles Bakery

Vacation rentals (831) 477-7930
Vacation FAX (831) 477-7933
Perm rentals (831) 477-7934
Perm fax (831) 477-7937

Santa Cruz County Long-Term Property Management

Santa Cruz County Vacation Rental Property Management

Staff Directory

VACATION RENTALS

vacations@montereycoast.com

Satya Drew – (831) 477-7930 x 106 SatyaD@montereycoast.com

Summer Ryman (831) 477-7930 x 106 

Sandra Lovelace – (831) 477-7930 x 103 SandraL@montereycoast.com

Rita Law – (831) 477-7930 x 102 RitaL@montereycoast.com

PERMANENT RENTALS

kprinquiry@montereycoast.com

Bryanna Mickelson  –  (831) 477-7934 x 104 BreM@montereycoast.com

Cindi Naber-  (831) 477-7934 x 110 CindiN@montereycoast.com

Karla Bonnot  –  (831) 477-7934 x 107 KarlaB@montereycoast.com

Terra Brooks  –  (831) 477-7934 x 109 TerraB@montereycoast.com

Christa Taylor  –  (831) 477-7934 x 108 ChristaT@montereycoast.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Kendall & Potter Property Management, Inc.
522 Capitola Ave
Capitola, CA  95010
(831) 477-7930
(800) 386-6826

www.montereycoast.com

Our Business Hours:

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
9am to 5pm
9am to 5pm
9am to 5pm
9am to 5pm
9am to 5pm
9am to 5pm
Closed
Back to Top