Call Today 800.386.6826
Santa Cruz Vacation Rentals

Accommodates 6

209/As Good as it Gets **WALK TO BEACH** (3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms)

Get Quote Now!

Email Us
Share With Friend
Call us Now
(800) 386-6826
As Good as it Gets, is the perfect place for the summer getaway!  Right in the middle of Seabright, walking distance to the famous Beach Boardwalk, restaurants, Santa Cruz History Museum, Downtown Pacific Garden Mall and Seabright Beach!  Walk up stairs to your outside deck with patio furniture, umbrella and beach views.  Great for relaxing and listening to the ocean and the fun at the Beach Boardwalk.  When you enter the front door to your middle level, which offers, your Living room, kitchen and dining.  Living room has a flat screen TV with cable, DVD player and Internet connection.  Slider door to back balcony deck with Charcoal BBQ.  Go up the stairs to your Master bedroom suite with sitting area and private bath with tub/shower combo.  The downstairs, bottom floor, has two guest bedrooms both with their own private vanity area with sinks.  Full bathroom with shower.  Entry to the ONE car garage and laundry room with full size washer/dryer.  Back yard with enclosed Hot/Cold shower, great for washing off all the sand from the fun day at the beach.  Come enjoy all the fun things to do in Santa Cruz and relax at your own home away from home!  We look forward to seeing you soon!  NO SMOKING OR PETS ALLOWED!

SUMMER 4 NIGHT $1795.19


Location: Santa Cruz

Square Footage: 0

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Occupants, max: 6

Adults, max: 6


Neighborhood: Seabright

Home Type: Homes


 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Great time!!! Clean, close to everything and wonderful neighborhood!
Good Seabright Rental
Enjoyed our stay here as the furnishings have been updated and the place painted within recent years. We stayed here eons ago as did other members of our family. My only gripes would be that the master bedroom still is too light. Please cover the half moon windows with shades. This would also help to keep that top floor bedroom cool. Also, we were not able to get the warmer oven drawer to work, am unsure if we missed a button to hit or if it's just not working. We are scheduled to come again next year so would like answer on this. To newbies: the kitchen table only seats three and the space is tight. But the table on the front deck and table on the back deck suffice for outdoor eating and groups of 8-10 people. Finally, the can light over the table is out and needs a new bulb. The stairs give you a workout so that's good if you want to work off the salsa and chips. Just be aware that there is no bathroom on the kitchen/living room level (mid-level of three level home).

Response from Kendall and Potter:
We are so happy to have had you back again at both of these houses and that you enjoyed your stay! The owner said the windows in the master bedroom with have coverings by next summer. The oven does not have a warmer drawer, though. We always keep spare light bulbs in the cabinet above the refrigerator, but if needed just call our office and we can send out a handyman.
Like being at home
The home was in great shape. It was a very short walk to the beach, and a 10 min walk to the boardwalk. The amenities were great. We would stay there again. Thank you!

Left on 08/08/2013 for a stay in July 2013-Review provided from FlipKey.
We had a great time and loved the house 209 Mott. Besides the beach, we were able to go to the Boardwalk and eat out at different restaurants. The house was in great shape which helped make our vacation special.

Left on 08/26/2010 for a stay in July 2010-Reviews provided from FlipKey.
Room Details
Master BedroomQueenQueen
Bedroom 2QueenQueen
Bedroom 3FullFull/ Double

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.

Back to Top